July 21, 2015

Welcome to the new HCC Executive Team 2015/16

From L to R: front row: Richard Hughes, Peter Bannister, Simon Chan, Jessie Xiao, George Wing Kee,  

Karen Soo, Stephen Wan,  Eva Wong, Anthony Keirann, Linda Mc Creath, Vaughn de Vocht, Peter Wong, Ryan Tian with Brad Chan and Jonothan Wong absent.

Following an efficient Annual General Meeting 2015, we now welcome in our new Haymarket Chamber of Commerce Executive Team 2015/16.  This coming year we aim to achieve stronger support and promotion for our valued members and cultivating stronger relationships with key stakeholders across Government and prviate groups as Haymarket transforms into one of the most culturally diverse and unique precincts in Australia

President         Simon Chan, Director Art Atrium and SCA Associates
Vice President  George Wing Kee, Director, P & G Mode Realty
Vice President: Jessie Xiao, Director, Umi Group
Treasurer:        Peter Bannister, Director, Sine Iactvra PL

Public Officer:  Jonothan Wong, Director, Avantro 
Secretary:        Richard Hughes, Director Richard Hughes & Associates
Committee:     Peter Wong, Director P & G Mode Realty
                       Brad Chan, CEO, Banna Property
                       Vaughn de Vocht, Director, Prestige Strata Services
                       Eva Law, Director, Eva Law & Associates
                       Linda McCreath, Principal, Abacus Visa Immigration Lawyers
                       Ryan Tian, Corporate Relationship Manager, Bankwest
                       Anthony Keirann, General Manager, Events Cinema
                       Stephen Wan, Director, SKW Property